Rio Olympic 2016 Field Hockey teams

August 12, 2015

As India qualified for Olympic games 2016 after winning Asian Games, FIH has already declare the list of 9 Teams for both Men & Women Field Hockey participation in Rio Olympic Field Hockey Tournament 2016.
Countries Qualified so far for RIO 2016- Men’s Field Hockey are

India, Germany, Argentina, Netherlands, Australia, Belgium, Great Britain, Brazil, Canada

and for Women Field Hockey are

Korea , Great Britain, China, Germany, Netherlands, Australia, Argentina, New Zealand, USA.

[bxslider id=’1′ auto=’true’ duration=’4′]
[bxslide imageurl=’http://localhost/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Field-Hockey-Rio-Olympic-2016-Teams1.png’]
[bxslide imageurl=’http://localhost/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/Field-Hockey-Rio-Olympic-2016-Women-Teams1.png’]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *