Everything that is happening in Indian Hockey

Hockey World Cup 2014

The 2014 Hockey World Cup will be will be held from 31 May to 15 June 2014 at the Kyocera Stadion in The Hague, Netherlands.
Following is the detailed Schedule of the Tournament.

 

Saturday 31 May

Gender Group Time Stadium

Sunday 1 June

Gender Group Time Stadium

Monday 2 June

Gender Group Time Stadium

Tuesday 3 June

Gender Group Time Stadium

Thursday 5 June

Gender Group Time Stadium

Friday 6 June

Gender Group Time Stadium

Saturday 7 June

Gender Group Time Stadium

Sunday 8 June

Gender Group Time Stadium

Monday 9 June

Gender Group Time Stadium

Tuesday 10 June

Gender Group Time Stadium

Source

Hockey India announced the Indian men’s team for the Rabobank Hockey World Cup 2014.

Head Coach Terry Walsh said :

“Preparations for the 2014 World Cup to be held in The Hague have had a major focus in physiological improvement and identification of the key playing concepts we believe can produce the most powerful performance with appropriate implementation. The World Cup in Holland is a huge challenge for us and we are excited about being measured alongside the world’s best.”


Team is as follow:

Listen and Celebrate Hockey Word Cup 2014