Azlan Shah Cup 2011

Azlan Shah Cup – Complete Details!

May 1, 2011

All Set for Azlan Shah Cup Tournament One of the major tournament in world hockey – “Azlan Shah Cup” is going to start from 5th of May, 2011.   Following the teams participating in the tournament: World champions Australia. Great Britain. India Malaysia. New Zealand South Korea Pakistan Complete Schedule of  Sultan Azlan Shah Cup

Read More…